Get in touch with us+44(0)800 009 6007
get in touch

General Election 2017: Seats won across the UK at a glance

All of the results as they come in, seat by seat, from across the country as Britain decides at the 2017 General Election.

By Jamie Fletcher | Published: 8th June 2017 News Updates


Stroud and Bristol North West: Lab gain

Sheffield Hallam: Labour gain

Dunbartonshire East: Lib Dem gain

Midlothian: lab gain

Glasgow: Labour gain

Grimsby: Labour hold

Moray: Conservative gain

Battersea: Labour gain

Angus: Conservative gain from SNP

Clwyd south: lab hold

Putney - Con hold

Leigh: Lab hold

Vale of Clwyd: Lab gain

Makerfield: Lab hold

Paisley and Renfrewshire: SNP hold

Down North: Independent hold

Carlisle: Conservative hold

Tooting: Lab hold

Jarrow: Lab Hold

Llanelli : Lab Hold

Basildon South and Thurrock east: con hold

Harrogate: Con hold

Rutherglen & Hamilton: Labour Gain

Wrexham: Labour hold

Swindon South: Conservative hold

South Shields: Labour hold

Darlington: Labour hold

Broxbourne: Con hold

Basildon & Billericay: Con hold

Workington: Lab hold

Middlesbrough: Lab hold

Nuneaton: Con hold

Kettering: Con hold

Newcastle Upon Tyne North: Lab Hold

Washington and Sunderland West: Labour hold

Swindon north: Conservatve hold

Newcastle upon Tyne East: Labour hold

Sunderland Central: Labour hold

Newcastle Upon Tyne: Labour hold

Houghton & Sunderland South: Labour hold